TechnicalHow do you keep the app experience safe? (Studio)
Even though we all love being online, security can be scary - so here's a quick rundown on how we keep you safe on our app.
If you have a lock on your phone (for example, a password, pattern, fingerprint or face recognition) you'll remain logged in on the app unless you choose to log out, because only you have access to your phone.
However, if you don't have a lock on your phone, we'll ensure things are a little more secure so, no one has access to your account but YOU. To keep things safe, you'll need to log in to the app every time you use it and any saved data (like your wish list) will be erased when you leave the app.
Basically, we want you to know you're secure with Studio!
Did you find it helpful?Send feedbackSorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.
Did you find it helpful?Send feedbackThanks for the feedback. We will improve this article.
- Getting Started